Friday, 15 May 2020

Jonty Rhodes to lead South Africa Legends’ squad for Road Safety World Series

South Africa Legends have announced their squad for the Road Safety World Series, gets underway on March 7.

This squad includes a number of former legends including the likes of Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, Brett Lee, Muttiah Muralitharan, and Jonty Rhodes to lit up the competition.

The first match of the eleven matches series will be played between India Legends and West Indies Legends on March 7 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.


Jonty Rhodes (c), Andrew Butch James, Andrew Hall, Garnett John Peter Kruger, J Rudolph, Albie Morkel, JJ Van Der Wath, Neil Rhodes, Lance Klusener, Martin Van Jaarsveld, Morne Van Wyk, Paul Harris, Ryan McLaren.
This is the most recent post.
Older Post


Post a comment